- Ministry of Justice, Egyptian Dar Eftaa, Egypt
- Ministry of Transportation, General authority for Rail Road, Egypt
- Ministry of Interior, 6th of October city. 
- Ministry of Culture
- Ministry of Higher Education and Scientific Research
- Ministry of Investment, New Cairo, Egypt
- Ministry of Housing and Urban Development, GOPP
- Ministry of Housing, New Urban Communities
- Ministry of Tourism, Tourism Development Authority
- Makateb Firm. Arryiad, KSA
- Arab League of States (ALS). Frankfurt, Germany  
- UAE University.
- Arab town Organization, Shuwaikh, Kuwait
- Private investment resort, Aden Sea Coast, Yemen
- Rooya Group for Real Estate Development.
- Ain Shams University, Egypt.
- Academy of Scientific Research and Technology.
- Nabq National Park
- General Organization for International Exhibition and Fair (GOIEF), Cairo, Egypt,
- City investors board. 
- Authority of New Communities
- Environment Protection Agency and the European Economic Community-EEC, Sharm El Sheikh

Copyright statement goes here. All rights reserved